LEGO: London Bus

2016-10-29 20.17.35 HDR.jpg

This was one more free little box that I received when I went to the Lego store earlier on. It was about the time the Lego store in London was opening so I think it was the beginning of November and this was the one gift I really wanted since I have some other London iconic boxes (that I still have to build), this would look magnificent next to it!

2016-10-30-14-05-15

It doesn’t take a lot of time to make this small bus. The sign at the front of the bus saying 211B is actually funny (and a wink to Sherlock Holmes’ iconic house). The only thing that really bothered me is that there are stickers to put on the Lego and honestly I don’t have the most steady hand and don’t like putting them on the finished product since I fear that I would put them on skewed.

2016-10-30-14-19-09

Leave a Reply

