Random LEGO Builds 2

befunky-collage

Still not having the room to place the finished result of the Tower Bridge or the newly bought Big Ben, I keep on building smaller things that I can place on my bookshelves in between all the books.

This is the last one of the Creator animal sets (as are available at the moment. The three different things to build are an owl, a squirrel and a dog with a duck and its ducklings.

BeFunky Collage.jpg

After building all three, I do love the squirrel best, it’s so funny. But since it doesn’t use the maximum of blocks I have the dog and duck on display right now.

BeFunky Collage.jpg

Some time later, there were some new boxes available on the site. They are the seasonal ones, with a vampire and bat for Halloween, a little duck for easter, and a jester jumping out of a cake for a birthday.  As these are not so big (in size and budget) they were my next purchases. I received a small Spider-man as a present for buying the other boxes.

BeFunky Collage.jpg

Above you can see the results. I really like the vampire and the birthday cake. I keep my eyes open for other Seasonal small boxes that might appear.

Leave a Reply

