Random LEGO Builds

BeFunky Collage

Sometimes I just have the need to build some LEGO. I bought some small boxes of the CREATOR line and that means that I have 3 different things to make. So I chose what I think I want to display ahead of time and start building one of the other possibilities.

With this CREATOR boxes, when I open them I know that the bog picture on the box is the option that uses most of the blocks. The other options don’t always use all the provided blocks.

BeFunky Collage

The first box I opened was the Red Animals one. This meant I could build a scorpion, snake and dragon. I think the dragon is the one for me. I’m keeping that one.

abgna7z

The second of my builds was the Rainforest Animals box. With this one I could make a chameleon, a fish and a parrot with a frog and a fly. I’m keeping the parrot option.

BeFunky Collage.jpg

The last of my three boxes was the Lakehouse. It doesn’t look anything like the lakehouse in the film of the same name but more like a lodge. There were three versions of this lodge and I opted to keep the one with the moose.

BeFunky Collage.jpg

Leave a Reply

